Shiv Sainik erupts in Solapur; Rebellion by the existing MLA


Shiv Sena has announced the list of candidates for the Assembly elections, after which a revolt has erupted in the party. Narayan Patil, the only MLA from Solapur district, has abruptly resigned from the MLA and Shiv Sena membership. He has taken this decision after Shiv Sena nominated Rashmi Bagal from NCP to Congress.

Even before the start of the Assembly election campaign, a wave of rebellion has erupted in the Shiv Sena. Former MLA Annasaheb Mane and his son and Yuvasena District Collector Santosh Mane left the Shiv Sena and joined the NCP on Thursday. After that now

Karmala (Solapur): Narayan Patil, the only Shiv Sena MLA in Solapur district, has abruptly resigned from the MLA post and Shiv Sena membership.

Narayan Patil waited for his candidature till noon on Thursday at the behest of his superiors.

Narayan Patil is the MLA of Karmala-Madha constituency. He is the only Shiv Sena MLA from Solapur district. Meanwhile, Rashmi Bagal had joined Shiv Sena from NCP on the backdrop of Assembly elections. Therefore, there was talk that Shiv Sena would cut the address of Narayan Patil and give candidature to Rashmi Bagal. After the announcement of Shiv Sena’s list, it was sealed. Rashmi Bagal was declared the candidate from Shiv Sena.

Meanwhile, MLA Narayan Patil was being promised by the Shiv Sena. On Thursday afternoon, at the request of Matoshri, Manji Sawant met Narayan Patil at Sonari (Tal. Paranda). Mani Sawant assured him of the Legislative Council.

After the assurance of the Legislative Council, MLA Narayan Patil went directly to Jeur and discussed with the workers. After that, Tadkaphadki resigned as MLA and Shiv Sena member. Narayan Patil left Shiv Sena. However, will he go to the other side or will he fight independently? Discussions have begun about this. In the 2014 assembly elections, Narayan Patil had won from Shiv Sena. He has also done well in his constituency in the last five years. It is understood that his candidature was cut due to his closeness with BJP and Mohite Patil. His candidature has sparked outrage among his supporters.

Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.